Friday, January 05, 2007


by Marilynn Griffith

Blog tour!

Tangerine is the third book in the Shades of Style Novels.Fans of Pink and Jade will eat up Tangerine, the third book in the cutting-edge Shades of Style series.

Visit Marilynn Griffith's site:

Buy the book:


Blogger upwords said...

Thanks. :)

Sunday, January 07, 2007 7:40:00 PM  

Post a Comment

<< Home

Free Hit Counters
Free Web Counter
Official NaNoWriMo 2005 Participant

Click Here To Join